Contact Us

General Inquiries:

info@calgaryrangers.com

403-465-3899

Unit B402 - 2 Bowridge Dr NW Calgary, AB T3B 2T9

Send Us a Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Directory

Financial Administration:

Denise Ronsky - dronsky@calgaryrangers.com

Executive Technical Director

Ash Gooch - agooch@calgaryrangers.com

Marketing & Communications Director

Austin Connelly - marketing@calgaryrangers.com

Sporting Director

Ryan Gyaki - rgyaki@calgaryrangers.com

Boys Academy Director, U13 to U19:

Alistair Clarke - aclarke@calgaryrangers.com

Girls Academy Director, U13 to U19:

Ruth Adekugbe - radekugbe@calgaryrangers.com

Development Manager Boys U9 to U12

Amraj Virk - avirk@calgaryrangers.com

Development Manager Girls U9 to U12

Steph Knight - sknight@calgaryrangers.com

Grassroots Director U3 to U8

Matt Stevens - mstevens@calgaryrangers.com

AYSL Lead 

Phil Kelly - pkelly@calgaryrangers.com

Adult Men’s (CUSA):

Under 35's
Burak Gurbuz - mburakgurbuz@calgaryrangers.com

Over 35's
Blair Kraus - blkraus@deloitte.ca

Adult Women's (CWSA):
John Panagakos - jpanagakos72@hotmail.com